Anderson Rabin Wakeman Europe & Asia (2017)

Date Venue Reviews
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Menora Mivtachim Arena
Tel Aviv
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Monday, March 13, 2017 Symphony Hall
Birmingham
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Brighton Dome
Brighton
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Eventim Apollo
London
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Eventim Apollo
London
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Usher Hall
Edinburgh
Friday, March 24, 2017 Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow
Saturday, March 25, 2017 O2 Apollo
Manchester
Monday, March 27, 2017 Cirque Royal
Brussels
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Tivolivredenburg
Utrecht
Monday, April 17, 2017 Tokyo Orchard Hall
Tokyo
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tokyo Orchard Hall
Tokyo
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Tokyo Orchard Hall
Tokyo
Friday, April 21, 2017 Osaka Archaic Hall
Osaka
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Hiroshima Club Quattro
Hiroshima
Monday, April 24, 2017 NGK Spark Plug Civic Center
Nagoya
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Dolina Charlotty
Slupsk
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Loreley Amphitheater
Sankt Goarshausen
Monday, July 17, 2017 Auditorium Parco della Musica
Rome
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Arena Campagnola
Schio
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Stade des Burgondes
Saint-Julien-en-Genevois
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Piazzale Scogli Rossi
Rocce Rosse