Anderson Rabin Wakeman USA (2016)

Date Venue Reviews
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Hard Rock Live
Orlando, FL
Friday, October 07, 2016 Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Monday, October 10, 2016 Fox Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Hollywood, FL
Friday, October 14, 2016 Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Wang Theatre
Boston, MA
Friday, October 21, 2016 Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Saturday, October 22, 2016 The Paramount
Huntington, NY
Monday, October 24, 2016 Wellmont Theater
Montclair, NJ
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Friday, October 28, 2016 Borgata Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Goodyear Theater at East End
Akron, OH
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 UB Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
Friday, November 04, 2016 Four Winds Casino
New Buffalo, MI
Saturday, November 05, 2016 Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Monday, November 07, 2016 Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Fox Theatre
St Louis, MO
Friday, November 11, 2016 Saenger Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Monday, November 14, 2016 ACL at the Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Paramount Theatre
Denver, CO
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Capitol Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Pearl Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 27, 2016 City National Civic Center
San Jose, CA
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Moore Theater
Seattle
Friday, December 02, 2016 City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Indio, CA
Sunday, December 04, 2016 The Masonic
San Francisco, CA