Yet Another Evening With Rick Wakeman Part Two (2016)

Date Venue Reviews
Saturday, February 06, 2016 Medina Theatre
Newport, Isle of Wight
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Gala Theatre
Durham
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Solihull Arts Complex
Solihull
Friday, February 12, 2016 Central Theatre
Chatham
Sunday, February 14, 2016 West Cliff Theatre
Clacton
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Stables Theatre
Wavendon, Milton Keynes
Saturday, February 27, 2016 The Anvil
Basingstoke
Sunday, February 28, 2016 The Coliseum Theatre
Aberdare
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Holy Trinity Church
Claygate
Friday, March 18, 2016 Pavilion Theatre
Rhyl
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Princess Theatre
Hunstanton
Friday, April 15, 2016 Millfield Theatre
Edmonton, North London
Friday, April 22, 2016 Camberley Theatre
Camberley
Friday, April 29, 2016 Prince of Wales Theatre
Cannock
Saturday, April 30, 2016 Customs House
South Shields
Friday, May 06, 2016 Gordon Craig Theatre
Stevenage
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Harlow Playhouse
Harlow
Friday, June 03, 2016 The Regal Cinema
Evesham
Saturday, June 04, 2016 The Regal Cinema
Evesham
Saturday, June 25, 2016 St Edmund's Church
Southwold
Sunday, July 03, 2016 Stag Community Arts Centre
Sevenoaks
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Teatro Greco Taormina
Taormina
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Guildhall
St Ives, Cornwall
Thursday, December 08, 2016 St Mary's Church
Rye