Journey to the Centre of the Earth UK (2014)

Date Venue Reviews
Thursday, April 24, 2014 City Hall
Newcastle
Friday, April 25, 2014 O2 Apollo
Manchester
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Monday, April 28, 2014 Royal Albert Hall
London
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 National Indoor Arena
Birmingham
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Royal Albert Hall reviews
London
Thursday, May 01, 2014 Grimsby Auditorium
Grimsby
Friday, May 02, 2014 Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
Saturday, May 03, 2014 Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Sunday, May 04, 2014 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 Clyde Auditorium
Glasgow
Thursday, May 08, 2014 City Hall
Sheffield
Friday, May 09, 2014 Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Venue Cymru
Llandudno