A Very Intimate Evening With Rick Wakeman (2011)

Although I have stopped the long touring, I do enjoy getting up on stage and playing and have really enjoyed the one man shows with the piano that I have done at a few Arts Festivals over the last couple of years and to this end have decided to "tour" in the UK next year performing just 12 shows - one a month!

Date Venue Reviews
Saturday, February 26, 2011 The Broadway Theatre reviews
Peterborough
Friday, March 04, 2011 Central Theatre reviews
Chatham
Saturday, March 12, 2011 St Andrews Hall
Norwich
Saturday, March 26, 2011 Mercury Theatre
Colchester
Saturday, April 02, 2011 Garrick Theatre
Lichfield
Friday, April 08, 2011 Sheffield Cathedral
Sheffield
Saturday, April 16, 2011 The Harrogate Theatre
Harrogate
Saturday, April 23, 2011 Pacific Road Arts Centre
Birkenhead
Sunday, May 15, 2011 The Anvil
Basingstoke
Sunday, May 22, 2011 St George's Hall reviews
Bristol
Thursday, May 26, 2011 Regent Centre
Christchurch
Sunday, May 29, 2011 Sketchley Grange Hotel
Hinkley
Friday, June 03, 2011 Queen's Hall
Edinburgh
Saturday, June 04, 2011 Grand Theatre
Swansea
Friday, June 10, 2011 The Forum
Barrow-in-Furness
Thursday, June 16, 2011 The Playhouse
Nottingham
Saturday, July 09, 2011 Thoresby Hall Hotel
Ollerton
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Shanklin Theatre
Shanklin, Isle of Wight
Sunday, September 18, 2011 Town Hall
Birmingham
Sunday, September 25, 2011 Truck Theatre
Hull
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 The Playhouse Theatre
Weston-Super-Mare
Friday, September 30, 2011 A Hall for Cornwall
Truro
Saturday, October 08, 2011 Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells
Friday, December 09, 2011 The Old Granary
Beccles, Norfolk
Saturday, December 10, 2011 Assembly Hall
Worthing