A Very Intimate Evening With Rick Wakeman (2010)

Although I have stopped the long touring, I do enjoy getting up on stage and playing and have really enjoyed the one man shows with the piano that I have done at a few Arts Festivals over the last couple of years and to this end have decided to "tour" in the UK next year performing just 12 shows - one a month!

Date Venue Reviews
Thursday, January 21, 2010 A Hall for Cornwall
Truro
Friday, February 05, 2010 The Palace Theatre
Newark
Sunday, March 14, 2010 Opera House
Buxton
Friday, April 23, 2010 Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Thursday, April 29, 2010 Queen's Hall
Edinburgh
Sunday, May 23, 2010 Palace Theatre
Southend
Sunday, June 20, 2010 Queen's Theatre
Barnstaple
Sunday, July 04, 2010 Chichester Cathedral
Chichester
Wednesday, July 14, 2010 Stag Community Arts Centre
Sevenoaks
Friday, July 16, 2010 Bath Abbey
Bath
Thursday, July 22, 2010 All Saints Church
Hertford
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 New Life Christian Church
Lincoln
Friday, July 30, 2010 St Mary's Church
Bury St Edmunds
Friday, September 10, 2010 Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury
Thursday, September 16, 2010 Civic Theatre
Chelmsford
Friday, September 17, 2010 Orchard Theatre
Dartford
Saturday, September 18, 2010 Gala Theatre
Durham
Monday, September 27, 2010 Eden Court
Inverness
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 The King's School
Canterbury
Sunday, November 14, 2010 Corn Exchange
Kings Lynn
Monday, November 22, 2010 Albert Halls
Bolton
Wednesday, December 01, 2010 Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
Friday, December 03, 2010 The Old Granary
Beccles, Norfolk