GOR

Rick Live

Grumpy Old Picture Show (2008)

Date Venue
Tuesday, April 15, 2008 Town Hall , Cheltenham
Thursday, April 17, 2008 Alban Arena , St Albans
Friday, April 18, 2008 Assembly Hall , Worthing
Saturday, April 19, 2008 Congress Theatre , Eastbourne
Thursday, April 24, 2008 The Muni , Colne
Friday, April 25, 2008 Embassy Centre , Skegness
Saturday, April 26, 2008 College Theatre , Coventry
Sunday, April 27, 2008 The Winter Gardens , Ventnor, Isle of Wight
Monday, April 28, 2008 Stables Theatre , Wavendon, Milton Keynes
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 Corn Exchange , Newbury
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 The Castle , Wellingborough
Friday, May 2, 2008 Ashcroft Theatre , Croydon
Saturday, May 3, 2008 NEWI William Aston Hall , Wrexham
Thursday, May 8, 2008 Du Maurier Festival , Fowey
Friday, May 9, 2008 The Broadway Theatre , Peterborough
Sunday, May 11, 2008 Cheese & Grain , Frome
Tuesday, May 13, 2008 The Playhouse Theatre , Weston-Super-Mare
Thursday, May 15, 2008 Palace Theatre , Mansfield
Friday, May 16, 2008 Palace Theatre , Southend
Saturday, May 17, 2008 City Hall , Salisbury
Sunday, May 18, 2008 Playhouse , Epsom