Grumpy Old Picture Show

Date Venue Reviews
Thursday, October 25, 2007 Derngate
Northampton
Friday, October 26, 2007 Civic Theatre
Chelmsford
Saturday, October 27, 2007 Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells
Monday, October 29, 2007 The Stables
Milton Keynes
Tuesday, October 30, 2007 Octagon Theatre
Yeovil
Wednesday, October 31, 2007 Opera House
Buxton
Thursday, November 01, 2007 The Palace Theatre
Newark
Saturday, November 03, 2007 Key Theatre
Peterborough
Sunday, November 04, 2007 Albert Halls
Bolton
Monday, November 05, 2007 Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe
Tuesday, November 06, 2007 The Grove Theatre
Dunstable
Wednesday, November 07, 2007 Civic Hall
Wolverhampton
Friday, November 09, 2007 Regents Theatre
Ipswich
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 The Marina Theatre
Lowestoft