The "Half a Century" Tour (1999)

These were the venues and dates for the tour that introduced a new format, with Rick being joined throughout the tour by special guest Ramon Ramedios.

Date Venue Reviews
Friday, May 21, 1999 St Saviour's Church
Shanklin, IoW
Saturday, May 22, 1999 Long Crendon Baptist Church
Aylesbury
Sunday, May 23, 1999 Wecock Church
Cowplain, Portsmouth
Monday, May 24, 1999 Fuller Baptist Church
Kettering
Tuesday, May 25, 1999 South Harrow Baptist Church
South Harrow
Wednesday, May 26, 1999 The Waltham Chase Worship Centre
Southampton
Thursday, May 27, 1999 All Saints Church
Woodford Green
Friday, May 28, 1999 Audin Theatre - Gresham School
Holt, Norfolk
Saturday, May 29, 1999 Stopsley Baptist Church
Luton
Sunday, May 30, 1999 St Peter's Church
Stanley
Monday, May 31, 1999 Poynton Baptist Church
Pointon
Tuesday, June 01, 1999 Banford Chapel
Rochdale
Wednesday, June 02, 1999 St Mary's Church
Haddington, East Lothian
Thursday, June 03, 1999 Southport Theatre
Southport
Friday, June 04, 1999 St Osmund's Church
Wilmorton, Derby
Saturday, June 05, 1999 Priory Methodist Church
Bedford
Sunday, June 06, 1999 The Schofield Centre
Loughborough
Monday, June 07, 1999 Saffron Walden Baptist Church
Saffron Walden
Tuesday, June 08, 1999 All Hallows Church
Nottingham
Wednesday, June 09, 1999 Wellersley Theatre
Wellington Somerset
Thursday, June 10, 1999 Norwich Cathedral
Norwich
Friday, June 11, 1999 Bury St Edmunds Cathedral
Bury St Edmunds
Sunday, June 13, 1999 Wester Hailes Baptist Church reviews
Edinburgh
Monday, June 14, 1999 The Oakwood Centre
Stockton-on-Tees