GOR

Rick Live

The "Words and Music" Tour (1998)

This tour was based on the Piano Tour format of the past few years, it was just Rick with a small rig, playing stuff that means a lot to him and talking about his beliefs.

Rick says thanks to all those who came along and supported the tour.

Date Venue
Friday, March 27, 1998 Poynton Baptist Church, Poynton
Saturday, March 28, 1998 Salvation Army Hall, Castleford
Sunday, March 29, 1998 St Peter's Church, Stanley
Monday, March 30, 1998 Oakwood Centre, Eaglescliffe
Tuesday, March 31, 1998 St Peter's Church, Wigan
Wednesday, April 1, 1998 St John's Church, Hartford
Thursday, April 2, 1998 All Saints Church, Woodford Green
Friday, April 3, 1998 St Marys Church, Adderbury
Saturday, April 4, 1998 Stopsley Baptist Church, Luton
Sunday, April 5, 1998 Kings Church, Newport
Monday, April 6, 1998 Saffron Walden Baptist Church, Saffron Walden
Tuesday, April 7, 1998 Streatham Baptist Church, Streatham
Wednesday, April 8, 1998 Union Baptist Church, High Wycombe
Thursday, April 9, 1998 , Loughborough
Friday, April 10, 1998 Stalham Baptist Church, Norfolk
Saturday, April 11, 1998 The Rock Church, York
Sunday, April 12, 1998 Renewal Christian Centre, Solihull