The "Words and Music" Tour (1998)

This tour was based on the Piano Tour format of the past few years, it was just Rick with a small rig, playing stuff that means a lot to him and talking about his beliefs.

Rick says thanks to all those who came along and supported the tour.

Date Venue Reviews
Friday, March 27, 1998 Poynton Baptist Church
Poynton
Saturday, March 28, 1998 Salvation Army Hall
Castleford
Sunday, March 29, 1998 St Peter's Church
Stanley
Monday, March 30, 1998 Oakwood Centre
Eaglescliffe
Tuesday, March 31, 1998 St Peter's Church
Wigan
Wednesday, April 01, 1998 St John's Church
Hartford
Thursday, April 02, 1998 All Saints Church
Woodford Green
Friday, April 03, 1998 St Marys Church
Adderbury
Saturday, April 04, 1998 Stopsley Baptist Church
Luton
Sunday, April 05, 1998 Kings Church
Newport
Monday, April 06, 1998 Saffron Walden Baptist Church
Saffron Walden
Tuesday, April 07, 1998 Streatham Baptist Church
Streatham
Wednesday, April 08, 1998 Union Baptist Church
High Wycombe
Thursday, April 09, 1998
Loughborough
Friday, April 10, 1998 Stalham Baptist Church
Norfolk
Saturday, April 11, 1998 The Rock Church
York
Sunday, April 12, 1998 Renewal Christian Centre
Solihull